Where to buy Sake

Buy Online

Store name Website 
31 Dover www.31dover.com
Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
Berry Bros & Rudd www.bbr.com
Bordeaux Index www.bordeauxindex.com
Fraziers Wine www.frazierswine.co.uk
Harrods www.harrods.com
Hedonism Wines www.hedonism.co.uk
Japan Centre www.japancentre.com
Japan Gourmet (UK) www.japan-gourmet.com
Japanese Kitchen www.japanesekitchen.co.uk
Lea and Sandeman www.leaandsandeman.co.uk
Mount Fuji Japanese Shop www.mountfuji.co.uk
Ocado www.ocado.com
Rice Wine Shop www.ricewineshop.com
Sam Sake www.samsake.com
Selfridges www.selfridges.com
Slurp www.slurp.co.uk
SushiSushi www.sushisushi.co.uk
Tazaki Foods www.online.tazakifoods.com
Tengu Sake www.tengusake.com
T.K. Trading Online www.japan-foods.co.uk
The Drink Shop www.thedrinkshop.com
VSF Wine www.vsf.wine/vsf-shop
The Whisky Exchange www.thewhiskyexchange.com
Waitrose www.waitrosedirect.com

Buy In-store

Store name Website  City Address
Arigato London 57a Brewer Street, London W1F 9TG
Gerry’s Wines and Spirits www.gerrys.uk.com London 74 Old Compton Street, London W1D 4UW
Harrods www.harrods.com London 87-135 Brompton Road, London SW1X 7XL
Hedonism Wines www.hedonism.co.uk London 3-7 Davies St, London W1K 3LD
Japan Centre www.japancentre.com London 19 Shaftesbury Avenue, London W1D 7ED
Japan Centre www.japancentre.com London Unit 15 – 18 Victoria Industrial Estate, Victoria Road, London W3 6UU
Red Pig Delicattesen London 18b High Road, Willesden Green, London NW10 2QD
Rice Wine www.ricewine.f2s.com London 82 Brewer Street, London W1F 9UA
Selfridges www.style.selfridges.com London 400 Oxford Street, London W1A 1AB
SushiSushi www.sushisushi.co.uk Sheffield Unit B, Winston Business Park, Churchill Way,
Sheffield, South Yorkshire,
S35 2PY
VSF Wine www.vsf.wine/vsf-shop London Unit 11A, City Business Centre, Lower Road, London SE16 2XB
Umai www.uk.westfield.com London Westfield Stratford City, 2 Stratford Place Montifichet Road, Olympic Park, London E20 1EJ
Waitrose www.waitrose.com Throughout UK Selected branches

Distributors

Distributor Name Website  Contact
Clearspring www.clearspring.co.uk info@clearspring.co.uk
Eaux de Vie www.eauxdevie.co.uk www.eauxdevie.co.uk/#/About Us/
Harro Foods www.harro.co.uk info@harro.co.uk
Isake UK www.isake.co.uk info@isake.co.uk
Japan Gourmet (UK) www.japan-gourmet.com mueller@japan-gourmet.com
JFC (UK) Ltd www.jfc.eu service@jfc.eu
Sam Sake www.samsake.com info@samsake.com
T.K.Trading (Yoshikawa UK) www.japan-foods.co.uk shitsumon@japan-foods.co.uk
Tazaki Foods www.tazakifoods.com info@tazakifoods.com
Tengu Sake www.tengusake.com contact@tengusake.com
Wine & Spirit International www.wineandspirit.com sales@wineandspirit.com
World Sake Imports UK www.worldsake.com www.worldsake.com/contact.html