Sake Samurai is happy to announce the 15th Sake Samurai recipients.

This year, due to current Covid situation, the inauguration was held online.

The International Sake Day
1st October

This year, to celebrate this special day on the 1st October, we would like to share the latest information on our website ‘where to buy sake” in London. After the lockdown during the pandemic, good news is that we have more sake available on line as well as in-store shops. I hope you will find your favourite sake and enjoy at home as a drink on its own or with your meals or after meals, simply wherever and whenever as you like it. Autumn has arrived, so you might be happy to experiment on the temperature of your sake such as chilled, room temperature, warm, hot or very hot. From a one bottle, you will enjoy different sensations at different temperatures. Nothing is more relaxing and enjoyable if you share sake with your loved ones and friends with a toast of ‘kampai!’.

Please visit the where to buy sake page for more information.

Buy Online

* Amazon www.amazon.co.uk
* Bottle Apostle www.bottleapostle.com
* Hello Oriental https://hello-oriental.co.uk
* Japan Centre www.japancentre.com
* Japan Gourmet (UK) www.japan-gourmet.com
* London Sake www.londonsake.com
* Ministry of Drinks www.ministryofdrinks.co.uk
* More Sake www.moresake.co.uk/online-shop
* Natural Natural www.natural-natural.shop
* Simply Wines Direct www.simplywinesdirect.uk
* Sorakami sorakami.co.uk
* Tengu Sake www.tengusake.com
* The Sparrows (Manchester) https://thesparrows.me
* The Whisky Exchange www.thewhiskyexchange.com
* TK Trading www.japan-foods.co.uk/
* Ukiyo Republic www.ukiyorepublic.com
* VSF Wine www.vsf.wine/vsf-shop
Amathus Drinks www.amathusdrinks.com/
Berry Bros & Rudd www.bbr.com
Dunell’s wines www.dunells.com/
Good Wines for You goodwines4u.co.uk/
House of Townend www.houseoftownend.com
Icy Price www.icyprice.com/uk
Master of Malt www.masterofmalt.com/
Ocado www.ocado.com
Selfridges www.selfridges.com
Soldeli https://soldeli.co.uk
Sous Chef www.souschef.co.uk/collections/sake
Starry Mart https://starrymart.co.uk/
Sushi Sushi www.sushisushi.co.uk
The Drink Shop www.thedrinkshop.com/list/471/sake
The Fine Wine Company www.thefinewinecompany.co.uk/
THE OXFORD WINE COMPANY www.oxfordwine.co.uk/index
Uncorked www.uncorked.co.uk
Wine Buyers.com www.winebuyers.com/

*Over 20 types of Sake selection